Built by I.T Solutions
Lovelock Paiute Tribe
Contact us
Phone 775-273-7861
Administration Building
Phone 273-7861
Victor Mann
Phone 273-7861
Doug Osborne
Phone 273-5081
Fran Machado
Phone 273-7861
Debbie George
Phone 273-7861
Ashley Smith
Phone 273-7861
Shaley Katsaris
Phone 273-7861 ex:13
Julie Hughes
Phone 273-7861
Jeannette Smith
Phone 775-273-7861
James George
Phone 273-7861
DesiRae Gillis
Fax 775-273-7631
Fax 775-273-5151
Fax 775-273-5151
Fax 775-273-3802
Fax 775-273-7629
Fax 775-273-7629
Fax 775-273-7631
Josh Cabrial
Phone 273-7861
Fax 775-273-7629
Fax 775-273-7631
Sonia Herrara
Phone 775-273-4911
Blanca Hernandez
Maria Flores
Natalie Pacheco
Phone 775-273-4911
Phone 775-273-4911
Phone 775-273-4911
vmann@LovelockPaiuteTribe.com
dosborne@LovelockPaiuteTribe.com
fmachado@LovelockPaiuteTribe.com
dgeorge@LovelockPaiuteTribe.com
asmith@LovelockPaiuteTribe.com
skatsaris@LovelockPaiuteTribe.com
jsmith@LovelockPaiuteTribe.com
jhughes@LovelockPaiuteTribe.com
dgillis@LovelockPaiuteTribe.com
bhernandez@LovelockPaiuteTribe.com
sherrara@LovelockPaiuteTribe.com
mflores@LovelockPaiuteTribe.com
npacheco@LovelockPaiuteTribe.com